Gift card
Discover our women collection
Customize your products

Workwear, safety shoes, work trousers...

On Oxwork.com you will find a wide selection of men's workwear items online! The Oxwork store guarantees you excellent service on a large selection of professional work clothes. Quality, comfort and technicality, from the entry level to the most sophisticated models, find the product that will suit you in our shop among many brands.

To each profession, its outfit

Discover our brands

Albatros Blaklader Carhartt Diadora Helly Hansen Lemaitre LMA Pen Duick Portwest Puma Regatta Professional Robur Safety Jogger Timberland Pro

A wide range of work clothes and PPE, at the best prices!

Men's work trousers, work overalls, work parka, safety shoes, work boots, safety trainers, softshell jacket or fleece, personal protective equipment o u still luggage, safety caps, tool holders. Quickly discover our shop and choose from thousands of models. To equip you with work clothes for professionals, Oxwork.com is waiting for you!

Your orders in Europe and everywhere in France

Our delivery services allow you to ship your orders anywhere in France and Belgium, Paris, Lyon, Marseille, as far as Brussels... The shipping of your professional work clothes anywhere in Europe, thanks to our carriers colissimo, Chronopost Kuehne Nagel !

The biggest brands of safety shoes

Whether you are a craftsman, a construction worker, an administration, or an individual with a renovation site, you will find all the products you need. 'you need. The biggest brands are here: Caterpillar, Helly Hansen workwear, Carhartt, Dickies, Herock, Puma Safety… and many more.

A wide choice in terms of work clothes and many PPE

Find at Oxwork.com a wide range of construction work trousers, Helly Hansen work jackets, but also jackets sleeveless and all high visibility pants and jackets. No need to search for your accessories and personal protective equipment, Oxwork offers you construction helmets and protective glasses, work gloves, knee pads, tool holders. With its range of workwear for women and children, Oxwork is targeting a very wide audience.

Your favorite brands at the best prices

At Oxwork, find your professional clothing brands at the best prices! Oxwork adapts to all budgets. On Oxwork.com you benefit from cheap work clothes, permanent promotions on hundreds of quality items. Also take advantage of the sales when it's time.

Each of our available brands are chosen to be related to your sector of activity.

For workers from BTP, we have the internationally known brand, Carhartt, the American giant combining style and safety, or even Blacklader, which protects you from hats to safety shoes.

French cuisine requires specific clothing. Robur, the essential brand for kitchen and service clothing, a brand that helps chefs French cooks since 1922, thanks to its high quality items recognized by many high-level cooks throughout France!

For people working in the medical sector, Portwest offers a wide selection of clothing adapted to your needs. It provides top quality clothing at an affordable price, which is perfect for professionals on a tight budget!

LMA, the French brand, expert in protective clothing, from T-shirts to the famous work trousers.

Portwest, a world leader in the PPE, offers construction helmets, hearing and respiratory protection, as well as safety glasses that protect 100% of the rays UV, so you're safe on the jobsite all day!

Want a set of expertly fitted earmuffs or earmuffs? Buy EARLINE - they are affordable and durable.

For a quote, do not hesitate to contact us with this form: contact us!

Now customize workwear to your colors!

Thanks to our personalization service, we make quotes for embroidery, we can make your clothes stand out and be uniquely yours, in any business sector. Our diverse selection of styles is designed to meet every need, no matter what industry you work in or how many pieces you need, we make sure to bring you color security!

Carte cadeau
Découvrez notre gamme femme
Oxwork & vous !

Vêtements de travail, chaussures de sécurité, pantalons de travail...

Sur Oxwork.com vous trouverez un large choix d’articles de vêtements de travail homme en ligne ! La boutique Oxwork vous garantit un excellent service sur un grand choix de vêtement de travail professionnel. Qualité, confort et technicité, de l’entrée de gamme aux modèles les plus sophistiqués, trouvez le produit qui vous conviendra dans notre boutique parmi de nombreuses marques.

À chaque profession, sa tenue

Découvrez nos marques

Albatros Blaklader Carhartt Diadora Helly Hansen Lemaitre LMA Pen Duick Portwest Puma Regatta Professional Robur Safety Jogger Timberland Pro

Une large gamme de vêtements de travail et d’EPI, aux meilleurs prix !

Pantalons de travail hommecombinaison de travailparka de travailchaussure de sécuritébotte de travailbasket de sécuritéveste softshell ou polaire, équipement de protection individuelle ou encore bagagerie, casquettes de sécurité, porte-outils. Découvrez vite notre boutique et choisissez parmi des milliers de modèles. Pour vous équiper en vêtements de travail pour professionnels, Oxwork.com vous attend !

Vos commandes en Europe et partout en France

Nos services de livraison permettent d’expédier vos commandespartout en France et en Belgique, Paris, Lyon, Marseille, jusqu’à Bruxelles...  L’expédition de vos vêtements de travail professionnel partout en Europe, grâce à nos services de transporteurs colissimo, Chronopost Kuehne Nagel !

Les plus grandes marques de chaussures de sécurité

Que vous soyez artisan, employé du bâtiment, d'une administration, ou encore un particulier avec un chantier de rénovation, vous trouverez tous les produits qu’il vous faut. Les plus grandes marques sont là : Caterpillar, Helly Hansen workwear, Carhartt, Dickies, Herock, Puma Safety… et bien d’autres encore.

Un large choix en termes de vêtements de travail et de nombreux EPI

Retrouvez chez Oxwork.com un large éventail de pantalon de travail chantier, vestes de travail Helly Hansen, mais aussi des blousons sans manche Russell et tous les pantalons et vestes de haute visibilité. Plus besoin de chercher vos accessoires et équipements de protection individuelle, Oxwork vous propose des casques de chantier et des lunettes de protection, des gants de travail, des genouillères, des porte-outils. Avec sa gamme de vêtement de travail femme ou enfant, Oxwork vise un public très large.

Vos marques préférées aux meilleurs prix

Chez Oxwork, trouvez vos marques de vêtements pro aux meilleurs prix ! Oxwork s’adapte à tous les budgets. Sur Oxwork.com vous bénéficiez de vêtement de travail pas cher, de promotions permanentes sur des centaines d’articles de qualité. Profitez aussi des soldes quand c'est le moment.

Chacune de nos marques disponibles sont choisies pour pouvoir être liées à votre secteur d’activité.

Pour les travailleurs du BTP, nous avons la marque connue à l’internationale, Carhartt, le géant américain alliant style et sécurité ou encore Blacklader qui vous protège du bonnet aux chaussures de sécurité.

La cuisine française nécessite des vêtements spécifiques. Robur, la marque incontournable pour les vêtements de cuisine et de service, une marque qui aide les chefs français à cuisiner depuis 1922, grâce à ses articles de haute qualité et reconnus par de nombreux cuisiniers de haut niveau dans toute la France !

Pour les personnes travaillant dans le secteur médical, Portwest vous propose un large choix de vêtements adaptés à vos besoins. Elle fournit des vêtements de qualité supérieure à un prix abordable, ce qui est parfait pour les professionnels dont le budget est serré !

LMA, la marque française, experte dans les vêtements de protection, du T-shirt au fameux pantalon de travail.

Portwest, un leader mondial de l’EPI, propose des casques de chantier, protection auditive et respiratoire, ainsi que des lunettes de sécurité qui protègent à 100 % des rayons UV, pour que vous soyez en sécurité sur le chantier toute la journée !

Vous voulez un ensemble de protège-oreilles ou de casque anti-bruit adaptés par un expert ? Achetez EARLINE - ils sont abordables et durables.

Pour un devis, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter avec ce formulaire : contactez-nous !

Personnalisez désormais les vêtements professionnels à vos couleurs !

Grâce à notre service personnalisation, nous réalisons des devis pour des broderies, nous pouvons faire en sorte que vos vêtements se distinguent et vous soient propre, et ce, dans n'importe quel secteur d’activité. Notre sélection variée de styles est conçue pour répondre à tous les besoins, quel que soit le secteur dans lequel vous travaillez ou le nombre de pièces nécessaires, nous faisons en sorte de vous apporter la sécurité à vos couleurs !